Leiter Elektro- & Instandhaltungstechnik

Stefan Lukoschek
Fon: +49 2361 1047-16
s.lukoschek@wallstein.de

Leiter Instandhaltungsservice Süd

Frank Boos
Fon: +49 8104 64779-13
f.boos@wallstein.de

Vertriebsmanager

Ioannis Samaras
Mobile: +49 163 31047-06
i.samaras@wallstein.de

Büro Nord
Vertriebsmanager

Lars Nowara
Mobile: +49 172 8271444
l.nowara@wallstein.de

Büro Süd
Vertriebsmanager

Frank Langwieser
Mobile: +49 163 3104723
f.langwieser@wallstein.de

Büro Süd
Vertriebsmanager

Ralf Beister
Mobile: +49 163 3104734
r.beister@wallstein.de

Büro Ost
Vertriebsmanager

Frank Wendler
Mobile: +49 163 3104740
f.wendler@wallstein.de