Wallstein Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Leader

Director Electrical & Maintenance Technology

Stefan Lukoschek
Phone: +49 2361 1047-16
s.lukoschek@wallstein.de

Director Maintenance Service

Frank Boos
Phone: +49 8104 64779-13
f.boos@wallstein.de

Distribution

Sales manager

Ioannis Samaras
Mobile: +49 163 31047-06
i.samaras@wallstein.de

 

 

Office North
Sales manager

Lars Nowara
mobile: +49 172 8271444
l.nowara@wallstein.de

Office South
Sales Manager

Frank Langwieser
Mobile: +49 163 3104723
f.langwieser@wallstein.de

Office South
Sales manager

Ralf Beister
Mobile: +49 163 3104734
r.beister@wallstein.de

Office East
Sales manager

Frank Wendler
Mobile: +49 163 3104740
f.wendler@wallstein.de