Wallstein Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Contact person

Management

Managing Partner

Dieter Wallstein
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
dieter.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Partner, Chairman of the Board

Dirk Wallstein
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
d.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Partner

Malte Wallstein
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
m.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Director

Wolfram Engelking
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
w.engelking@wallstein.de

Managing Director

Jörg Stahlhut
Phone: +49 2361 1047-48
j.stahlhut@wallstein.de

Authorised Officer / Leader

Director Environmental Technology & Authorized Officer

Marc Pawlowski
Phone: +49 2361 1047-32
m.pawlowski@wallstein.de    

Director Maintenance Service South

Frank Boos
Phone: +49 8104 64779-13
f.boos@wallstein.de

Director Maintenance Service North-Middle

Klaus Basler
Phone: +49 2361 1047-16
k.basler@wallstein.de

 

 

Executive VP Business Development Middle East 

Jan Rana
Phone: +49 151 46416621
j.rana@wallstein.de

 

 

Commercial Director

Vera Weber
Phone: +49 2361 1047-63
v.weber@wallstein.de

Secretariat / administration

Secretariat

Rahma Javed
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
r.javed@wallstein.de

Secretariat

Beate Jesper
Phone: +49 2361 1047-27
b.jesper@wallstein.de

Purchase

Director Procurement

Peter Abbenhaus
Phone: +49 2361 1047-82
p.abbenhaus@wallstein.de    

Procurement Manager

Raoul Loitsch
Phone: +49 2361 1047-59
r.loitsch@wallstein.de