Wallstein Holding GmbH & Co. KG

联系

Please contact us in english or german

  总经理

Managing Partner

Dieter Wallstein
电话:: +49 2361 1047-0
dieter.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Partner, Chairman of the Board

Dirk Wallstein
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
d.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Partner

Malte Wallstein
Phone: +49 2361 1047-0
m.wallstein@wallstein.de

Managing Director

Wolfram Engelking
电话: +49 2361 1047-0
w.engelking@wallstein.de

Managing Director

Jörg Stahlhut
??: +49 2361 1047-48
j.stahlhut@wallstein.de

获授权签署 / Leader

经理—工艺技术及环保技术 

Marc Pawlowski, 获授权签署
电话: +49 2361 1047-32
m.pawlowski@wallstein.de    

销售-工业技术服务

Frank Boos, 获授权签署
电话: +49 2361 1047-16
f.boos@wallstein.de

Secretariat / administration

秘书 

Rahma Javed
电话¦: +49 2361 1047-0
r.javed@wallstein.de

Secretariat

Beate Jesper
Phone: +49 2361 1047-27
b.jesper@wallstein.de

Purchase

采购经理

Peter Abbenhaus
电话: +49 2361 1047-82
p.abbenhaus@wallstein.de